Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



HKC INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED 香港通訊國際控股有限公司*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 248)

CHANGE OF AUDITOR

This announcement is made by HKC International Holdings Limited (the "Company") pursuant to Rule 13.51(4) of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

The board of directors (the "Board") of the Company announces that Li, Tang, Chen & Company ("LTC") has resigned as the auditor of the Company with effect from 25 March 2020 because they merged with ShineWing (HK) CPA Limited ('ShineWing").

The Board further announces that, with the recommendation from the audit committee of the Company, ShineWing has been appointed as the auditor of the Company with effect from 25 March 2020 to fill the casual vacancy following the resignation of LTC and to hold the office as auditor until the conclusion of the next annual general meeting of the Company.

LTC has confirmed in their letter of resignation that there are no circumstances connected with their resignation which should be brought to the attention of the members or creditors of the Company. The Board has also confirmed that there is no disagreement and there are no matters in respect of the change of the auditor that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

* For identification purposes only

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its sincere gratitude to LTC for their professional services rendered to the Group in the past years.

By order of the Board HKC International Holdings Limited Chan Chung Yee Hubert Chairman

Hong Kong, 25 March, 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Chan Chung Yee, Hubert, Mr. Chan Chung Yin, Roy, Mr. Chan Ming Him, Denny, Mr. Wu Kwok Lam and Mr. Ip Man Hon as executive directors and Mr. Chiu Ngar Wing, Dr. Chu Chor Lup and Dr. Law Ka Hung as independent non-executive directors.