通过数码转型创造更美好的世界

数码转型的最终目标是:达致优越的服务质素、稳健的管控、节约成本及提高营运效率、提供领先及创新的客户服务体验

 

身为一家科技公司,香港通讯一直致力为不同行业提供数码转型服务,尤其是房地产发展及管理、服务性行业等。

荣获非政府组织/中小企业及100多间客户的信任。

您的创新解决方案合作伙伴

为什么选择我们

我们知识渊博,经验丰富

我们成立于1970年,是香港、中国及新加坡的主要电讯器材及网路方案供应商之一。集团致力于为客户提供专业的资讯科技解决方案。

我们提供定制服务

我们的内部研发技术团队将与您的公司合作,开发一个您确切需求的解决方案。

我们担当及关怀

我们的专业团队不仅知识渊博,而且对工作充满热诚。作为您的技术合作伙伴,我们将专注帮您找到合适的解决方案,我们提供专业及优质的客户服务是客户选择我们的主要原因。

房地产发展及管理技术(也称为PropTech、Prop-tech和房地产技术)是信息科技和物联网在房地产市场的应用。

房地产发展及管理技术的目标是让业主更高效率、轻松和灵活地管理他们的资产。这技术亦为租户创造了更好的用户体验,这也是服务性行业的核心。服务性行业技术已经扩展到医疗界、图书馆、校园和公共事业等范畴。

奖项及认可

推广活动

最新推广活动

喜欢并订阅我们的社会媒体渠道!

项目

成功案例

智能洗手间项目

我们做智能洗手间的主要目的是提供一个双嬴的方案给物业管理及客户,物管可透过ipad后台管理及看见洗手间的实时数据,例如厕纸/洗手液用量等,透过网络数据可更有效率地去调配清洁时间及工作,一些警报系统例如侦测厕格内意外晕倒,管理人员可即时接收到警示讯息去指定洗手间为客户进行急救。客户去洗手间前能看到智能显示屏显示厕格的使用率,设计时尚的厕格使用灯让洗手间设计更智能化。

智能洗手间的升级项目让洗手间正式成为智能化的新时代建设之一。

222远紫外线消毒通道

(222远紫外线光管)

香港通讯开发的 222nm 远紫外线行李箱/包裹消毒隧道可保护乘客及机场工作人员免受因接触感染新冠病毒的行李或货件而受到病毒感染。空运到达的行李和货物通过封闭式每秒0.7米的高速消毒隧道。隧道内装有8支222nm远紫外线灯,可在2秒内杀灭行李和货物表面99%的病毒和细菌,而且远紫外线不会对人体造成伤害。

有了自动化的消毒解决方案,无论是机场或物流业都能减轻前线消毒人员的工作压力,提高工作效率。疫情期间,速递和小型包裹的配送需求不断增长,消毒科技的应用是不可或缺的一环。

康乐及文化事务署旗下的香港公共图书馆

於2021年, 本集团中标为康乐及文化事务署旗下的香港公共图书馆提供RFID智能图书馆管理系统。

许昌职业技术学院

许昌职业技术学院位于许昌市。其新校区占地1004亩,建筑面积389973平方米。图书馆拥有纸质图书139.97万册,数字图书80万册,报刊杂志449种,电子资源数据库5个,中外文电子期刊9769种,阅览室座位2600个。

于2020年,上海希华通讯科技有限公司为学院引进了一理通RFID智能图书馆管理系统,将以全新的读者服务理念和文献管理模式为先导,以图书馆服务工作和文献管理为目标全面实现图书馆文献管理的智能化、高效化,提高图书馆馆员的工作效率。

照片2

安徽省濉溪县第二中学

安徽省濉溪县第二中学,始建于1976年。 2000年被评为市级示范性高中;2009年,成为安徽省示范性高中。学校占地总面积为48557 平方米。濉溪二中新校区建筑面积约13.84万平方米;学校设有图书室、数字图书室、学生阅览室、教师阅览室。
2020年6月引进了一理通FRID智能图书馆管理系统,全校实现了智能化管理,拓展了图书馆的业务,提高了图书馆馆员工作和读者借还书的效率。

焕然懿居

 

 

Smart Display System(SDS)是一个智能平台,用于整合物联网设备,如传感器和电表等等,可以提供相关和及时的信息帮助住户享受一个健康和绿色的生活方式,以及让物业管理员提升楼宇营运效率。 SDS提供电力, 煤气和食水消耗水平(及其相等的碳排放量),家庭垃圾和回收废物收集水平的实时反馈,以及室内温度,相对湿度和总挥发性有机化合物(TVOC)的瞬时室内空气质量水平,以及其他一些有用的信息,如电梯,公共区域洗衣机/烘干机状态。项目中的每个家庭都安装了先进的触摸屏(称为智能显示系统),提供易于理解的信息图表,向用户提供上述信息,以及可视对讲系统和会所设施预订系统等许多附加功能。

 

位于每层楼的垃圾房,配备物联网传感器的智能垃圾箱收集一般垃圾和回收废物的信息,及回收废物箱的满载水平,以便创建垃圾处理信息图表及最佳垃圾收集策略,以提高物业管理效率。

 

此外,用户可以设置这些读数的警报级别,并在消耗水平超过预期时,或者当TVOC超过预设或默认(EPD的推荐值)参数时接收通知警报。

 

为了帮助用户长期了解他们的能源使用和废物收集情况,SDS还提供长达18个月的这些信息的历史图表,方便用户把目前数据和去年同期作出比较。

 

SDS已在位于鹤园街8号的首次置业先导项目「焕然懿居」中采用,该项目由约500个住宅单位组成。

  • 客户。市区重建局(URA
  • 地点:学苑街8号
  • 竣工年份:2020年

薄扶林道63号

薄扶林63号是香港历史上第一间配备了智能镜子+智能家居系统的住宅发展项目,作为住宅的标准配置。家乐屋智能家居系统可以通过智能镜子或手机应用程序远程控制灯光、空调、窗帘甚至影音设备。住户还可以设定个性化的预设场景,通过在镜子上的简易触摸或设定时间制自动操作。除了提供最先进的智能家居系统外,发展商还率先利用可定制的智能镜子与室内设计无缝结合,提高了整个项目的室内设计标准。

  • 客户。九龙发展
  • 竣工年份:2020年

安徽合肥古城小学

安徽合肥古城小学位于庐阳区三十岗乡陈龙村。现有7个教学班,学生222人,教职工有25人,实现了新课程要求的小班化教学。校园占地面积15566平方米,校舍建筑面积2735平方米。

由于学校图书馆管理人员的规模不变与资料在不断增长,以至于收发、运输、分拣和排架的工作量越来越多

2017年12月学校引进了一理通RFID自助图书馆管理系统,解决了这一问题,从而使图书馆管理员从以上大部分繁琐工作中解放出来,让图书管理员回归到正规的图书管理服务中来,同时实现了读者高效率的自助借还。

 

4

2

3

关于集团,主要事件,技术新动态

了解更多

A Better World THROUGH

IoT & Robotics Solution

The ultimate objectives of IoT and robotics are to create a more connected, automated, and efficient world. IoT connects everyday objects to the internet, while robotics creates intelligent machines that can perform tasks autonomously, making our lives easier and safer.

 

We are major IoT and Robotics Solutons Provider in Hong Kong, China and Singapore for over 50 years.

Trusted By NGO / SME / 100+ Customers:

YOUR INNOVATIVE SOLUTION PARTNER

Why Choose HKC

We have over 50 years of experience in providing IT services, developing software applications and hardware devices for clients all over the world.

We Are Knowledgeable and Experienced

Serve more than 50 years

Established since 1970, we are the major Information Communication Technology (ICT) Solution Provider in Hong Kong, China and Singapore.The Group is endeavoured to deliver its expertise in providing professional ICT solutions to its customers.

We Provide Customization

We Understand Your Need

Our in-house R&D technology team will work with your organisation to develop a solution that fits your exact requirements.

We Are Responsible and Care

Your Technology Partner

Our team of experts not only knowledgeable, we are passionate about helping customers succeed. As your technology partner, we will focus our efforts on helping you find the best solution you need. The quality of service we provide is one of the main reasons our clients choose us and stay for the long haul.

Our Ultimate Goal

Our goal of IoT and robotics solutions is to improve the way we live and work by leveraging technology to make our world more connected, automated, and efficient. IoT solutions aim to connect devices and objects to the internet, allowing for smarter homes, cities, and industries. Robotics solutions aim to create intelligent machines that can perform tasks autonomously, making our workplaces safer and more productive. Ultimately, our goal is to enhance our daily lives by using technology to solve problems and make our world a better place.

image
OUR CORE BUSINESS

IoT Solutions

image

(Asset Management Solution)

image

(Warehouse Inventory Tracking Solution)

image

AMS

(Administration and Monitoring System)

Robotics Solutions

Events and Promotions

Latest Events and Promotions

Like and Subscribe our social media channels!

PROJECTS

Our Recent Launced Projects Available into Market

Hactl: Hong Kong Air Cargo Terminals Limited

222nm Sterilizer Tunnel

(222nm ultraviolet lamps)

The 222nm ultraviolet light luggage disinfection tunnel developed by HKC is to protect passengers and staff from COVID-19 infection from arrival cargo and luggages. Arrival baggages and cargos will pass through an enclosed speed of 0.7m/s sanitizing tunnel. The interior surface of the tunnel is equipped with 8pcs of 222nm ultra violet lamps which can remotely kill 99% virus and bacteria in 2 seconds on baggages and cargos surface that is considered to be eye and skin safe for humans.

Currently, the facility is designated to disinfect all arrival baggages and cargos avoiding potential sources of exposure which could include surfaces touched or handled by a person with COVID19.

Hong Kong Public Libraries of the Leisure and Culture Services Department

2021, the Group was awarded a tender for the supply of RFID Intelligent Library Management System to the Hong Kong Public Libraries of the Leisure and Culture Services Department.

Xuchang Vocational and Technical College

Xuchang Vocational and Technical College is located in Xuchang. Its new campus covers an area of 1,004 mu, with a construction area of 389,973 square meters. The library has 1,399,700 paper books, 800,000 digital books, 449 newspapers and periodicals, 5 electronic resource databases, 9,769 Chinese and foreign electronic periodicals, and 2,600 reading room seats.

In 2020, HKC Technology (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. introduced our LIBRA RFID intelligent library management system to the college targeted to improve the library operation and makes circulation management more efficient and their students can experience the efficiency of self-borrowing and return process

photo2

No.2 middle school of Suixi, Anhui

The No. 2 Middle School of Suixi, Anhui Province, was founded in 1976. The building area of the new campus is about 138,400 square meters; the school has a main library, digital library, student reading room and a teacher reading room.
In June 2020, our LIBRA RFID intelligent library management system was introduced to this college, the intelligent management system was adapted by its library and the system greatly improved the efficiency of librarian routine workload and readers’ self-borrowing and return process

URA e-Residence

 

 

The Smart Display System (SDS) for New Buildings is an intelligent platform for internet-of-things (IoT) devices. The system, including numerous sensors and energy meters, can empower building residents and property managers with relevant and timely information to lead a healthy and green lifestyle, and to manage the building efficiently respectively.  SDS provides real-time feedback of power, gas and water consumption levels (and their equivalent carbon emissions), household waste and recycled waste generated, as well as instantaneous indoor air quality level in the form of temperature, relative humidity and total volatile organic compounds (TVOC), and a host of other useful information such as lifts and communal washing machines/dryers status.  Every home in the “eResidence” project is installed with a state-of-the-art touch screen (called Smart Display System) that provides easy-to-understand infographics to apprise the users (i.e. homeowners) of the afore-mentioned information, as well as many other functions such as video door phone and clubhouse facility booking system.

 

In addition, smart bins equipped with IoT sensors, located in the refuse room on each floor, collect general waste and recycled waste weight information and fill levels of the bins, so that infographics of the waste disposal as well as the optimal waste collection strategy can be formulated to improve the efficiency in property management.

 

Moreover, the users can set alert levels for the power and gas consumption levels, as well as temperature, relative humidity and TVOC levels.  Thus, notification alerts will be popped up on the SDS when the users consume more energy than they intended, or when TVOC has exceeded the pre-set or default (EPD recommended) parameters.

 

In order to help users to track their energy usages and waste generation in previous years, SDS also provides historical charts of this information up to 18 months for providing a meaningful year-over-year comparison.

 

SDS has been adopted by URA in the ‘Starter Homes’ Pilot project, “eResidence” at 8 Hok Yuen Street that consists of about 500 residential units.

  • client: Urban Renewal Authority (URA)
  • Location: 8 Hok Yuen Street
  • Year Of Complited: 2020

63 Pokfulam

63 Pokfulam is Hong Kong’s first ever residential development to be fully fitted with Smart Mirror integrated home automation as a standard feature in every flat. The powerful Carrot home automation system enables convenient remote control, via the Smart Mirror or mobile app, for light dimming, air conditioning, motor curtain or even AV appliances. Residents can also have personalized preset scenarios in which multiple control actions can be triggered easily by single touch on the mirror or automatically by time schedule. In addition to the state-of-the-art home automation system, the developer has raised the standard yet again by being the first to combine the customizable Smart Mirror seamlessly with their interior design.

  • client: Kowloon Development
  • Year Of Complited: 2020

Gucheng Primary School

Gucheng primary school is located in Luyang District. It has seven classes with 222 students and 25 tutors; it successfully achieved the new curriculum of small class teaching method.

Due to the constant growing of data size in school library , the workload of receiving, transporting, sorting and arrangement has increased tremendously.

In December 2017,we has introduced our RFID Library Solution to solve this problem, the librarians can freed from most of the tedious work, the students can experience the efficiency of self-borrowing and return process.

 

4

2

3

Awards and Recognition

View All Industry, Event and Technology News

View all news